Helpdesk Support
 
HELPDESK NUMBERS ARE OPEN BETWEEN 0930 HRS to 1800 HRS IST
MONDAY TO FRIDAY (Exclusions: HOLIDAYS)
Please email your issues at esichelpdesk@c1india.com.
before you call helpdesk.

This will help us serving you better.

Contact Nos. and email IDs of helpdesk officers :
Name Email Phone Numbers
1. Mr. Elavarasan Raghunathan elavarasan.raghunathan@c1india.com +91-022-66865632/
+91-8655995550
2. Ms. Ujwala Shimpi ujwala.shimpi@c1india.com +91-022-66865608
3. Mr. Neel Kamal Tiwari
neel.tiwari@c1india.com +91-124-4302034/
+91-8826463986
4. Mr. Ansu Ashokan
ansu.ashokan@c1india.com +91-124-4302035 /
+91-9717893227
5. Mr. Partha Ghosh
partha.ghosh@c1india.com +91-8811093299
FOR ESCALATIONS CONTACT
Name Email
1. Mr. Ashish Goel ashish.goel@c1india.com
2. Mr. Nimesh Bhardwaj nimesh.bhardwaj@c1india.com
3. Mr. Achal Garg achal.garg@c1india.com
 
Digital Signature Certificates, Trust, Security, Identity, Digital Signature, Digital Certificates, PKI, e-Tendering, online identity, form-signing, code-signing, e-intermediary, DGFT, online tax filing, CPS, PKI enabling, BS 7799, Network Security, SSL Certificates, VPN Certificates, information security, Registration Authority, Certifying Authority, Digital Passport, Online Passport, Key, token, security solutions, e-Procurement, online payment


Home  |  Support  | Terms & Conditions
C1 India Private Limited. All Rights Reserved
Powered By C1 India Private Limited